Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand

Dominik Sigmund
E-Mail: dominik.sigmund@harmoniemusik.de


2. Vorstand

Valentin Steinhart
E-Mail: valentin@welden.eu


Dirigent Blasorchester

José Jesús Olivetti


Schriftführerin

Julia Strohwasser
E-Mail: julia.strohwasser@harmoniemusik.de


Kassiererin

Anna Winkler
E-Mail: anna.winkler@harmoniemusik.de


Jugendleitung

Hanna Menzinger


Musikalischer Leiter

Markus Strohwasser
E-Mail: markus.strohwasser@gmail.com


Beisitzer Medien

Jakob Viets
E-Mail: jakob.viets@harmoniemusik.de


Beisitzerin Verpflegung und Kleidung

Sophie Kunzmann


Ressortleiterin Blasorchester

Alina Weiß
E-Mail: alina.weiss@harmoniemusik.de