Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand
Marcus Stempfle
Telefon: 0174/2484031
E-Mail: marcusstempfle@gmx.de


2. Vorstand

Julia Nieberle
E-Mail: julia.nieberle@harmoniemusik.de


Dirigent Blasorchester

Markus Peter
E-Mail: markus-peter-h@t-online.de


Dirigentin Jugendorchester

Nadine Schifferholz
E-Mail: nadine.schiffelholz@web.de


Schriftführer

Dominik Sigmund
E-Mail: dominik.sigmund@harmoniemusik.de


Kassierer

Harald Püsche
E-Mail: harald.puesche@harmoniemusik.de


Jugendressorleiterin

Jasmin Berchtold
E-Mail: jasmin.berchtold@harmoniemusik.de


Musikalischer Leiter

Markus Strohwasser
E-Mail: markus.strohwasser@gmail.com


Beisitzer Verpflegung

Gabi Brandl
E-Mail: g.v.ca-brandl@web.de


Beisitzer Handwerk

Markus Wieland
E-Mail: markuswieland2@gmx.de


Beisitzer Medien

Jakob Viets
E-Mail: jakob.viets@harmoniemusik.de


Unsere Orchesterleiter

Teresa Kunzmann
E-Mail: te.kunzmann@t-online.de

Valentin Steinhart
E-Mail: valentin@welden.eu

Hinten v.l.:Valentin Steinhart, Markus, Strohwasser, Tobias Kirstein, Tanja Reiser, Stephanie Brandl, Markus Wieland, Harald Püsche, Gabi Brandl
Vorne: Dominik Sigmund, Marianne Ehrenreich, Marcus Stempfle, Jasmin Berchtold, Julia Nieberle, Jakob Viets, Johanna Steinhart, Teresa Kunzmann, Nadine Schiffelholz, Markus Peter