Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand
Marcus Stempfle
Telefon: 0174/2484031
E-Mail: marcusstempfle@gmx.de


2. Vorstand

Dominik Sigmund
E-Mail: dominik.sigmund@harmoniemusik.de


Dirigent Blasorchester

Markus Peter
E-Mail: markus-peter-h@t-online.de


Schriftführerin

Julia Nieberle
E-Mail: julia.nieberle@harmoniemusik.de


Kassiererin

Anna Winkler
E-Mail: anna.winkler@harmoniemusik.de


Jugendleitung

Alina Weiß
E-Mail: alina.weiss@harmoniemusik.de


Musikalischer Leiter

Markus Strohwasser
E-Mail: markus.strohwasser@gmail.com


Beisitzer Medien

Jakob Viets
E-Mail: jakob.viets@harmoniemusik.de


Unsere Orchesterleiter

Teresa Kunzmann
E-Mail: te.kunzmann@t-online.de

Valentin Steinhart
E-Mail: valentin@welden.eu